Welcome to the website of PSSI. Kindly report any discrepancies to pssi@ipr.res.in





SERB School on "Plasma Processing of Materials"

03-22 June, 2019

IIT Mumbai


E-mail : plasmaschool@iitb.ac.in

www.met.iitb.ac.in/~plasmaschool

Click for brouchure



Results of the election for the 2019-2021 term of PSSI Executive Council


PSSI Executive Council  (2019-2021)


Post

Name of the elected member

Affiliation

Membership Number

E-mail

President

Shri. P. K. Atrey

IPR, Gandhinagar

LM-300

atrey@ipr.res.in

Vice-President

Prof. N. P. S. Saini

GNDU, Amritsar

LM-192

nssaini@yahoo.com

General Secretary

Dr. Paritosh Chaudhuri

IPR, Gandhinagar

LM-496

paritosh@ipr.res.in

Treasurer

Shri. C. K. Gupta

IPR, Gandhinagar

LM-1362

ckgupta@ipr.res.in

Councilor-1

Ms. Ranjana Manchanda

IPR, Gandhinagar

LM-279

mranjana@ipr.res.in

Councilor-2

Ms. Supriya Anil Nair

IPR Gandhinagar

LM-472

supriyar@ipr.res.in

Councilor-3

Ms. Harsha Machchhar

IPR Gandhinagar

LM-801

harsha@ipr.res.in

Councilor-4

Dr. D. N. Gupta

Delhi University

LM-836

dngupta2001@gmail.com

Councilor-5

Dr. Rajesh Srivastava

IIT Roorkie

LM-781

rajsrfph@gmail.com

Councilor-6

Dr. Uttam Sharma

SVIT, Indore

LM-1478

druttamsharma1971@gmail.com

Councilor-7

Dr. Arun Sarma

VIT, Chennai

LM-176

arunkumar.sarma@vit.ac.in

Councilor-8

Dr. Praveen K. Sharma

Barkathulla University

LM-990

pks_buit30@yahoo.com

 




Association of Asia Pacific Physical Societies

Division of Plasma Physics (AAPPS-DPP)


India is now a member of AAPPS-DPP and members of PSSI wanting to join this group are requested to contact Secretary, PSSI at <pssi@ipr.res.in> for recommendation for membership to AAPPS-DPP






Past PLASMA conferences - Memories






Indian Plasma Physics Preprint Server is a, free e-print server to promote open access to scientific articles and literature. Authors are welcome to submit their work that belong to the subject area of Plasma Science and Technology or related areas of interest to the Plasma and Fusion Science community.

 

PSSI members are requested to make use of this preprint repository.




No. Of hits since 27 Sept, 2005


PSSI

Last Updated on


© PSSI 2009

Home Home Page | Acheivements | About PSSI | Executive Committee |  Past Committes | Members |  Categories |  How to become a member ? |  Member details |  Member Data Update | Awards |  Buti Young Scientist Award |  Sholapurwala Awards |  PSSI Poster Awards |  PSSI Oral Awards |  Parvez Guzdar AWard | Scholarship | Contact | Conferences & Meetings |  Recent Meetings | Newsletter | Accounts |  Audited Accounts | General Body Meeting |  Past GBMs | Obituaries | PLASMA Conf. PLASMA Conference |  About Plasma-2018 |  PSC-2018 |  Past Plasma Conferences |  Abstract Books | PSC Series PSC Series | Past PSC |