Executive Committee   Past Committes  

Term of 2019-2021



PRESIDENT

Shri. P. K. Atrey

IPR, Gandhinagar

atrey@ipr.res.in

079-2396 2098

VICE-PRESIDENT

Prof. N. P. S. Saini

GNDU, Amritsar

nssaini@yahoo.com


SECRETARY

Dr. Paritosh Chaudhuri

IPR, Gandhinagar

paritosh@ipr.res.in

079-2396 2184

TREASURER

Shri. C. K. Gupta

IPR, Gandhinagar

ckgupta@ipr.res.in

079-2396 2164

COUNCELLORS

Ms. Ranjana Manchanda

IPR, Gandhinagar

mranjana@ipr.res.in

079-2396 2095


Ms. Supriya Anil Nair

IPR, Gandhinagar

supriyar@ipr.res.in

079-2396 2164


Ms. Harsha Machchhar

IPR, Gandhinagar

harsha@ipr.res.in

079-2396 4114


Dr. D. N. Gupta

Delhi University

dngupta2001@gmail.com



Dr. Uttam Sharma

SVIT, Indore

druttamsharma1971@gmail.com



Dr. Arun Sarma

VIT, Chennai

arunkumar.sarma@vit.ac.in



Dr. Praveen K. Sharma

Barkathulla University

pks_buit30@yahoo.com



Dr. Rajesh Srivastava

IIT Roorkie

rajsrfph@gmail.com







PSSI WEBMASTER

Dr. Ravi A.V. Kumar

IPR, Gandhinagar

ravi@ipr.res.in

079-2396 2181



© PSSI 2008

Home Home Page | Acheivements | About PSSI | Executive Committee |  Past Committes | Members |  Categories |  How to become a member ? |  Member details |  Member Data Update | Awards |  Buti Young Scientist Award |  Sholapurwala Awards |  PSSI Poster Awards |  PSSI Oral Awards |  Parvez Guzdar AWard | Scholarship | Contact | Conferences & Meetings |  Recent Meetings | Newsletter | Accounts |  Audited Accounts | General Body Meeting |  Past GBMs | Obituaries | PLASMA Conf. PLASMA Conference |  About Plasma-2018 |  PSC-2018 |  Past Plasma Conferences |  Abstract Books | PSC Series PSC Series | Past PSC |