Executive Committee   Past Committes  

Term 2017-2019



PRESIDENT

Prof. Prabal K Chattopadhyay

IPR, Gandhinagar

pkchatto.ipr@gmail.com

VICE-PRESIDENT

Dr. Heremba Bailung

IASST, Guwahati

hbailung@yahoo.com

SECRETARY

Ms. Chaya K Chavda

IPR, Gandhinagar

chhaya.ipr@gmail.com

TREASURER

Ms. Supriya Nair

IPR, Gandhinagar

supriyar@ipr.res.in

COUNCELLORS





Prof. Rabindranath Pal

Ex-SINP

robinnpaal@gmail.com


Dr. Ashok Kumar Singh

Univ of Lucknow

aksphys@gmail.com


Dr. Punit Kumar

Univ of Lucknow

drpunitlko@gmail.com


Dr. Abhijit Majumdar

IIEST, Shibpur

majuabhijit@gmail.com


Ms. Ranjana Manchanda

IPR, Gandhinagar

mranjana@ipr.res.in


Mr.Brij K Shukla

IPR, Gandhinagar

shukla@ipr.res.in


Mr. Raj Singh

IPR, Gandhinagar

raj@ipr.res.in

PSSI WEBMASTER

Dr. Ravi A.V. Kumar

IPR, Gandhinagar

ravi@ipr.res.in



© PSSI 2008

Home Home Page | Acheivements | About PSSI | Executive Committee |  Past Committes | Members |  Categories |  How to become a member ? |  Member details |  Member Data Update | Awards |  Buti Young Scientist Award |  Sholapurwala Awards |  PSSI Poster Awards |  PSSI Oral Awards |  Parvez Guzdar AWard | Scholarship | Contact | Conferences & Meetings |  Recent Meetings | Newsletter | Accounts |  Audited Accounts | General Body Meeting |  Past GBMs | Obituaries | PLASMA Conf. PLASMA Conference |  About Plasma-2016 |  PSC-2014 |  Past Plasma Conferences |  Abstract Books | PSC Series PSC Series | Past PSC | PSSI Group PSSI Google Group |